Medarbeidere

Raymond Kristiansen

.

raymond@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 47614840

Line Perly Kildal Antonsen

Kontormedarbeider

line@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 90284999

Ninja Ringøy Torrissen

Lærling

ninja@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 95862298

Kristian Johansen

Rørlegger (deltids stilling)

Per-Aksel Myrvoll

Rørlegger

per@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 97152059

Tom Høgsand

Rørlegger

tom@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 40059974

Stig Einar Mork

Rørleggermester - Daglig leder

stig@svartisenvvs.no
Mobil: 92498423